Quick Contact

First Name  




Email address


How can we help

Select a service from the menu below  

Add any additional info

Leave this box empty


The CSG Board

Community Safety Glasgow reports to a board of directors,
which comprises the following:

Partner Directors       Representing
Bailie Fariha Thomas (Chair) Glasgow City Council
Cllr. James Coleman Glasgow City Council
Bailie Nina Baker Glasgow City Council
Cllr Paul Rooney Scottish Police Authority
ACC Wayne Mawson Scottish Police Authority


Independent Directors

George McGrandles Scottish Fire and Rescue Service
Cathy Fallon Independent
Eileen Paterson Independent
Seumas MacInnes Independent


Executive Director

Philip Walker Community Safety Glasgow